Doboy Ward

Doboy Ward comprises the suburbs of Carina, Hemmant, Murarrie, Ransome, Tingalpa, Wakerley and large parts of Belmont, Cannon Hill and Manly West, with parts of Camp Hill, Gumdale and Wynnum West.  

Created at the 1982 Council election, Doboy Ward was held by John Campbell (ALP) until 2012.

Quick Statistics